Sponsors

Organisatie

 

Kantine: 020-6921987
 
Bestuur:
Voorzitter: Pelle Aardewerk paardewerk@yahoo.com
Secretaris Milco Bourquin mbourquin@live.nl
Penningmeester Dennis Bourquin d.bourquin3@upcmail.nl
Vice Voorzitter Daan Post daanpost1@gmail.com
Algemeen bestuurslid Peter van Vuure petervanvuure@gmail.com
Sponsor & Partner zaken: Pelle Aardewerk paardewerk@yahoo.com
Daan Post daanpost1@gmail.com
Marco de Rooy Rooy.mde@gmail.com
 Communicatiecommissie: Sascha Leijssenaar hijssemaar@upcmail.nl
Thierry Mans thierrymans@msn.com
 Kantine commissie: Monique Boele m.boele1@chello.nl
Kees Smeels k.smeels@hotmail.com
 Wedstrijdsecretariaat: Milco Bourquin mbourquin@live.nl
 
Delen

voeg je eigen gadgets toe aan deze pagina!